Getting used to Flash Animation

I decided to create a Adobe Animation version of Revan’s Mask.

I showed some designs and glow to give it a bit of a glow and to make it look distinctive and noticeable. I have shown the technique to make a inner glow. It has given the mask a bit of a metal effect. I would like to learn a better texture technique. So it looks more realistic and dynamic.

 

 

My portrait of me, from last year I have improved and given a lot of effects. The techniques shown to me are self researched. I learned that you can decrease and increase a glow to suit the effect. I have shown a interest in making

adb-an

Leave a Reply

