Autodesk Mudbox: Project Revan

My overall skill that I want to work on is to create a good 3D Model of Revan’s Head. I will be developing on creating a structured head and face of Revan.

revan-high-021

First Attempt

I have given a basic try on creating a facial feature of Revan’s face. He has quite a formidable shape and structure to his face. I am attempting to create a better skillset to the characters nature. I will be mainly focusing on his structure of his face. Instead of focusing on the hair.

revans-head-screenshot-1

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

