Unity Project Revision

The development of my Unity Project and Revision on this Project. I have implemented a waypoint script to my Hostiles in Unity and created a waypoint script to give my Hostiles a movement ability.

Screeny

I also developed a level which is simple but has at least a few different variety of ways to get to the end goal.

Hostiles

Hostiles which I have used for my game I have created a basic look for the Hostiles with a different look.

Hostile and Player

The Hostile and Players have different features like different colour clothing and different hair colour. So it creates a good differentiation.

Leave a Reply

