Revision for Creating a Game Exam

This week, I’ve been making a stealth game for the purpose of the exam. We have in the upcoming weeks. I’ve been revising the scripts needed for the game and I have also produced basic levels and assets specifically designed for the game.

Player Movement Script

In the script, I have made sure everything is correct and I will add these scripts to my notes to make sure that I have the best chance of getting myself sorted for the exams. It will also make my life easier in making sure I have the correct and most accurate scripts I can get.

Capture

Waypoint Script

This will be my goal script  that will grant me the next scene which will be the End Game scene that will tell me that I have either won the game or a demo ending.

Capture1

Player Rotation Script

Capture2

Leave a Reply

