KOTOR Lightsaber Model Project #2

on

My design of Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic Lightsaber model made from Maya 3D Studio.

I decided to give it the Blinn texture for the Gray parts to make it a good shade for Metal. I also implemented a suitable colour for the Metal which it shows in the game that the certain part is a bronze colour.

giphy.gif

I also made this a gif to give it a very good look as it was rotating to show the whole model. I will possibly be adding more detail as I go along with this model but overall I am pretty happy with the models success.

Leave a Reply

